top of page

TRUMP FOR SECOND TERM AS PRESIDENT

DEEPER PROPHETIC INSIGHT and revelation from God

08 November 2020

by Hendrik Vorster

Today, 8 November 2020, as my wife and I, spoke about the word of the Lord to me, regards TRUMP's second term, the Spirit of God revealed something so profound to me that I was deeply touched, being deeply convicted that God is in control and will work for the good of all who put there trust in Him. The sense of God's Presence left a great excitement in my spirit because of a small peak into the future...

I realized that the prophetic word to me about Shebna, is NOT only true, but far deeper than what was first revealed to me. Remember, I was given this word from the Lord, like I have received it, from Him, over many years. When He gave me His word in this way, it has always been perfectly accurate to the situation I inquired from Him. This was NOT a word that I received by my own logic, but FROM God, because I did not even see all that God had told me in this prophetic encouragement at first.

First, I know what I heard: "Trump WILL WIN, but a great effort is made to skew the USA elections..."

But today, November 8, 2020, as my wife and I, spoke about it, the Spirit of God suddenly came upon me and my wife, at the point I got an even deeper revelation regards the accuracy of this word of the Lord to me.

Then another thing happened at the same time, while I was sharing with my wife: Suddenly my daughter, 10 years old, who was very curious to listen to what we were speaking, suddenly saw a VISION. It is NOT the first time she has seen visions, she has surprised us recently with dreams and a vision, which she saw of the President of South Africa walking on thin ice.

My daughter suddenly looked very shocked and even excited to tell us what she just saw in an open vision. She said she saw: President Trump standing behind a podium, with many microphones standing in front of him looking like His was making an announcement. Then she looked over towards the far-left corner and saw Satan, sitting with his back towards Trump, looking defeated and in shame, sitting in a pitiful position on his knees like a looser of a fight. Then she looked back and saw Jesus Christ standing on the right side, right next to Trump, who had a golden crown upon his head, standing at the podium.


I want to submit that which I believe I have heard from the Lord: Find out how much deeper is God’s plan with Donald J. Trump and why he will be reinstated as the President of the United States for a second term

Now I want to share MORE things that the Spirit of God, just revealed to me, which I am so, so, so, so excited to share with you. When I heard this from the Lord, I felt the immense excitement of the Lord, nearly as if He waited for a long time for this day to come in the history of the United States of America. I was so excited that I began to weep with the overwhelming knowledge that God has always had the TRUMP CARD in His own hand, not just to win an election, but to overturn every evil that the devil has been plotting and planning for years, overthrowing the deep corruption that existed and has a MUCH bigger evil agenda than mankind could imagine.


Afterwards, I realized that the prophetic Word from God to me is much deeper than what I was able to see at that time. When I, at first, received the prophetic word regards the evil treasurer Shebna, it did not make sense, since Shebna would have to be REMOVED from his office and as leader of the country, and Joe Biden was not even in office YET. But NOW, after he, illegally won the elections, by skewing the election outcome, it makes perfectly sense that he will be have to be forcefully REMOVED from office after election fraud was proven on the side of the democratic party.

Let us break up this prophetic Word, which God, in His own wisdom, gave me: I will highlight words that have prophetic meaning:

Isa 22:15 Come, go to this [contemptible] steward and treasurer, to Shebna, who is over the house [but who is presumptuous enough to be building himself a tomb among those of the mighty, a tomb worthy of a king], and say to him,…

I am NOT an expert in USA politics or the way the legal system works in government, but here was what I heard in my spirit, by the Spirit of God, when the Spirit of God very strongly came upon my wife and I: ‘Having won, Joe Bin den was given authority over the HOUSE and maybe even the SENATE. He is so self-confident in his win, because that was what they wanted in order to control everything in USA and so that they could execute their evil plans and set a series of events in place to bring the entire world under their control and enslave the entire human race. Joe Biden is so confident that he is already arranging to become the 46 President of the USA. This is HOW confident he is that he sees himself already in the Whitehouse as the king of the country. BUT God...

Isa 22:16 What business have you here? And whom have you entombed here, that you have the right to hew out for yourself a tomb here? He hews out a sepulcher for himself on the height! He carves out a dwelling for himself in the rock! 17 Behold, the Lord will hurl you away violently, O you strong man; yes, He will take tight hold of you and He will surely cover you [with shame].

God see all things and knows the evil plans that they have schemed and plotted for years to execute on a large scale. God sees the arrogance of this man that already has a 'statue' build for himself and in honour of himself. BUT God... It will be God's doing, Who will hurl or violently remove Joe Biden under a subpoena of a court of law. Where he will be found guilty of fraud and even treason on the highest level of government and will in SHAME be removed from office. God will make very sure that there will be NO WAY out to escape and be proven not guilty.

Isa 22:18 He will surely roll you up in a bundle [Shebna] and toss you like a ball into a large country; there you will die and there will be your splendid chariots, you disgrace to your master's house!

God considers that the HOUSE and the SENATE belongs to Him. God sees Joe Biden as an unfaithful and contemptable steward, who was entrusted with the lives of millions of people and should prove faithful and be in reverence to be in the highest position in the country. God says that he is a disgrace to his own people and also to God, as one who are accountable to Him. Joe Biden will die a disgrace to the United States of America, AFTER he was forcefully removed from office.

Isa 22:19 And I will thrust you from your office, and from your station will you be pulled down.

This evident, that God Himself will be the cause that Joe Biden will be removed from office as the President of the United States of America.

Isa 22:20 And in that day I will call My servant, Eliakim son of Hilkiah.

God has chosen Donald J. Trump as His own servant. The Presidency of the United States of America will be given to Trump because He is God's own servant for a time such as this.


Isa 22:21 And I will clothe him with your robe and will bind your girdle on him and will commit your authority to his hand; he shall be a father to the inhabitants of Jerusalem and to the house of Judah.

Just as my daughter saw, God will hang the robe of king in the country upon him and commit the highest authority in the land to Donald J. Trump for another 4 years or more…

Isa 22:22 And the key of the house of David I will lay upon his shoulder; he shall open and no one shall shut, he shall shut and no one shall open.

This very revelation was what God powerfully revealed to my wife and I, when the Spirit of God came upon us, while we spoke about it and during which my daughter suddenly saw an open vision. God, who has the plans of the nations in His hand and guides the hearts of kings. He has chosen Donald J Trump, the President of the United States of America for something much higher than only being the commander in Chief in USA, but has chosen him as this prophetic Word reveal, to hang the key of the house of David upon him. God has determined that Trump will stand WITH ISRAEL and will accomplish the plans that God has had for him and His people, from the beginning of time: That Trump would rebuild Israel and Jerusalem and honour of the Jews in the nation of Israel. I believe God has chosen Trump to be His chosen instrument, who like Cyrus, will be God's Anointed to rebuild the temple of God in Israel, in order to fulfil all that was prophesied about him in the Word of the Lord to His prophet Isaiah:

Isa 45:1 THUS SAYS the Lord to His anointed, to Cyrus, whose right hand I have held to subdue nations before him, and I will unarm and ungird the loins of kings to open doors before him, so that gates will not be shut. 2 I will go before you and level the mountains [to make the crooked places straight]; I will break in pieces the doors of bronze and cut asunder the bars of iron. 3 And I will give you the treasures of darkness and hidden riches of secret places, that you may know that it is I, the Lord, the God of Israel, Who calls you by your name.

And

Isa 45:8 Let fall in showers, you heavens, from above, and let the skies rain down righteousness [the pure, spiritual, heaven-born possibilities that have their foundation in the holy being of God]; let the earth open, and let them [skies and earth] sprout forth salvation, and let righteousness germinate and spring up [as plants do] together; I the Lord have created it. 9 Woe to him who strives with his Maker! --a worthless piece of broken pottery among other pieces equally worthless [and yet presuming to strive with his Maker]! Shall the clay say to him who fashions it, What do you think you are making? or, Your work has no handles? [Rom9:20] 10 Woe to him [who complains against his parents that they have begotten him] who says to a father, What are you begetting? or to a woman, With what are you in travail? 11 Thus says the Lord, the Holy One of Israel, and its Maker: Would you question Me about things to come concerning My children, and concerning the work of My hands [would you] command Me? 12 I made the earth and created man upon it. I, with My hands, stretched out the heavens, and I commanded all their host.

13 I will raise [Cyrus] up in righteousness [willing in every way that which is right and proper], and I will direct all his ways; he will build My city, and he will let My captives go, not for hire or for a bribe, says the Lord of hosts. 14 Thus says the Lord: The labor and wealth of Egypt and the merchandise of Ethiopia and the Sabeans, men of stature, shall come over to you and they shall be yours; they shall follow you; in chains [of subjection to you] they shall come over, and they shall fall down before you; they shall make supplication to you, saying, Surely God is with you, and there is no other, no God besides Him. 15 Truly You are a God Who hides Himself, O God of Israel, the Saviour. 16 They shall be put to shame, yes, confounded, all of them; they who are makers of idols shall go off into confusion together. 17 But Israel shall be saved by the Lord with an everlasting salvation; you shall not be put to shame or confounded to all eternity.


As I type, lighting strikes and thunder thunders, rolling out, as I think about that which God has revealed to me. Then suddenly, it begun to rain as showers pour out their blessing in confirmation of the Word of the Lord to me. God is saying NO ONE can tell Him what to do. He is God and He is the Creator of heaven and earth. God says: It was His doing and He will not only bring it to labour pains and not see the fulfilment of it rolled out, for the sake His own Name and glory, before all the nations of the world, but will see it birthed and matured. God says that He was the One who had called and chosen Trump to be His chosen instrument to "...build HIS city..." and to "...let His captives go free..." God will glorify Trump and the United States of America in the sight of all the world, especially in Egypt and the surround nations around Israel, because of Trump. God will EVEN enrich USA with great wealth that will come from the nations. What God is doing all this for His own Name’s sake to let all the earth bow down and acknowledge that He is the ONLY God and that He is the ONLY Saviour of the world. Not only this, but God is doing this so that all Israel can be saved and return to accept Him, Jesus Christ, as their Saviour.

And

Isa 45:22 Look to Me and be saved, all the ends of the earth! For I am God, and there is no other. 23 I have sworn by Myself, the word is gone out of My mouth in righteousness and shall not return, that unto Me every knee shall bow, every tongue shall swear [allegiance] (Php 2:9-11). 24 Only in the Lord shall one say, I have righteousness (salvation and victory) and strength [to achieve]. To Him shall all come who were incensed against Him, and they shall be ashamed. 25 In the Lord shall all the offspring of Israel be justified (enjoy righteousness, salvation, and victory) and shall glory.

God is calling everybody to open their eyes to look and see who He is. That He is Jesus Christ so that all the ends of the earth can realize His is God, the Saviour of the world. God will bring about His Righteousness in the sight of all the nations and rain down the Righteousness of His love, revealed in His grace, so that they would be justified (declared righteous) in Christ Jesus and through His blood, every knee bowing before Him, acknowledging that He ONLY is the Lord of all the earth.


Isa 22:23 And I will fasten him like a peg or nail in a firm place; and he will become a throne of honour and glory to his father's house. 24 And they will hang on him the honour and the whole weight of [responsibility for] his father's house: the offspring and issue [of the family, high and low], every small vessel, from the cups even to all the flasks and big bulging bottles.

The second GREAT revelation, which I believe God has powerfully revealed to my wife and I, and confirmed, by an immense excitement in me, as I experienced God's heart of love for His people, because of His immense love and grace for them, is that when He restores Trump as President, it will become evident that Trump has won the election by a landslide and then he will be given complete authority to presided as Republican over BOTH the HOUSE and the SENATE. Glory to God. It will be a total and complete VICTORY for God and for the sake of His own people and even Christianity, who believes in Jesus Christ as their God and Saviour, placing "...the whole weight of [responsibility for] his father's house..." on Trump and his administration

Isa 22:25 In that day, says the Lord of hosts, the nail or peg that was fastened into the sure place shall give way and be moved and be hewn down and fall, and the burden that was upon it shall be cut off; for the Lord has spoken it.

Those great evils, which were schemed and plotted and was ready to be implemented, will be CUT OFF from being executed, God having prevented the burden from coming upon all the citizens, not only of the United States of America, but also the entire world. The BURDEN of evil, planning to enslave the entire population of the world, under corrupt politicians, run by secret societies, will be cut off. That which Satan planned to put in place to destroy mankind, will be drastically delayed and prevented from taking place for a long time, giving us more grace…

Glory to God, led by the Spirit, I have, with the help of the prophetic word to me about Shebna and the prophetic words to the prophets of old, I was being able to receive this deeper insight from all that He had granted me.

Therefore, I want to encourage you to realize God's excitement and perspective of all that is now going to happen in the world for the sake of the elect and those who love Him and put their trust in Him to be their Lord and Saviour – Jesus Christ.

Hendrik Vorster

Help restoring the truth to Jesus’ church (Act 3:21-23)

“Restoration to the original is always the best. Radical return to the way the Lord Jesus Christ demonstrated and gave it to His disciples.” References: 1. No change in House or Senate majority following election:


3. Is Trump a King Cyrus or a Queen Esther?




Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page