top of page

Dream: Joshua comes to Wash the Dirty Flag of South Africa


Background:

Over a period of a few weeks, since the coronavirus broke out in China, I felt a great need to tell Christians, and especially South Africans, how to prepare themselves for what was coming. I knew that most were NOT ready and did not know who they are in Christ and in the completed price of Jesus Christ. Due to not knowing how to help empower the church of Jesus Christ in a short time, preparing them to be able to withstand the attack that was coming out of China again the whole world, I postpone do what was on my heart to do. I did not know how to transfer what took me about 4 years to understand and live in.


The day before this dream, light rain begun to fall in our area, with a perfectly clear rainbow appearing on the horizon. When I saw it, the Spirit of God said to me: “I have made a covenant with this nation and its people (South African Christians and it’s destiny) that I will NOT allow the enemy to destroy it, for I know the plans that I have for it!”


Dream:

In a dream I came into a classroom. There were many students in this room that moved in and out this room. With all the movement the classroom became very dirty, with many student bringing in dirt and dust from the outside into the classroom, because of normal movement in and out of the classroom. As I looked I saw what looked like the South African flag that unnoticed had fallen to the floor and were being walk upon and trampled to the ground. I saw that the flag was unconsciously being walked upon and became very dirty. I walked over and picked up the South African flag, knowing the material that the flag was made of are very valuable, yet were not considered precious and was mistreated and underestimated. I picked up the flag with much reverence and begun to fold it up, while wondering if this kind of material were washable and durable enough to be put into a washing machine. I wondered whether this type of material had to be dry cleaned in order to protect the flag from being ruined by washing.


In my dream a man, with the name: Joshua was the One who could save the people from all that they currently face in this world.


After this the dream changed. I do not know how, but the Lord came to tell me how He wanted me to help prepare South Africa for the plans and purposes God has had for it from before the foundation of the world. In a dream the Holy Spirit begun to explain to me HOW He wanted me to begin to help South African Christians so that they could be a bright and shining light in a dark and hopeless world. The Spirit of God gave me wisdom and explained to me how I, in a very simple way, can step be step, begin to equip the church of Jesus Christ to be able to walk in their identity, even in a time of lock-down in our country, able to live victoriously over ANY attack, sickness, disease or any scheme of the evil one wanting to kill steal and destroy in their lives.


Interpretation:

The country of South Africa were recently declared to be in a state of emergency due to the coronavirus pandemic. God has a definite plan that has been prophesied, by many, over many years, as God’s destiny for it. Many have prophesied that a great revival will breakout and begin in the southern tip of Africa – in South Africa, burning from the coast of the sea across the continent of Africa.


I personally have also receive many different prophetic words that God wanted me to prepare His church in South Africa so that prophesied coming revival can break through, to the glory of God.


Through this dream, God says He wants me to WASH the country with the truth of His word and so help restore them to walk in the victory He has paid for them on the cross: “Husbands, love your wives, as Christ loved the church and gave Himself up for her, 26 So that He might sanctify her, having cleansed her by the washing of water with the Word, 27 That He might present the church to Himself in glorious splendor, without spot or wrinkle or any such things [that she might be holy and faultless]. Eph 5:25-27 Through the dream, the Spirit of God came to confirm that NOW he wants to awaken me, to, in a very simple way, help restore the truth to His church, because it is WHAT they NOW need in this time: “But understand this: had the householder known in what [part of the night, whether in a night or a morning] watch the thief was coming, he would have watched and would not have allowed his house to be undermined and broken into. 44 You also must be ready therefore, for the Son of Man is coming at an hour when you do not expect Him. 45 Who then is the faithful, thoughtful, and wise servant, whom his master has put in charge of his household to give to the others the food and supplies at the proper time? Matt 24:43-45


God is working for good IN what Satan is trying to work of evil and destruction, to bring out His plans and purposes. The best time to learn sometimes is sometimes under pressure. We learn faster and have a great motivation to apply what we learn in the situation of need. The church has been slow to learn, due to tradition that has been ingrained into them through religion, but God wants to now fast track His church to get them ready for His coming, giving them a religion that is NOT powerless.


Having being called a prophet to the nations, yet not being heard by those in his own home country, the Spirit of God has opened new doors for me, since last year, in the continent of Africa, to teach, equip and empower His church with what He has taught me. Having raised me up over a period of 26 years, going through different seasons of growing and learning, the Spirit of God has released and send me to teach and equip those in Africa, who are hungry for the truth and more of God’s Spirit, through Christ Jesus. Through a series of events, over a period of 18 years, being led by the Spirit of God and confirmed through miraculous signs and wonders, God came to reveal to me how He wants to RESTORE the truth of the Gospel and the authority and power that He has intended for it, through Jesus Christ, bringing an end-time restoration for His church, in these last days.


I invite you to follow me, in this new series, as the Spirit will lead me, to HELP RESTORE the identity of EVERY believer, their authority and power, to overcome the works of the devil in these last days. If you are faithful to abide in the truth of the Words of Jesus Christ, the TRUTH will set you free. Those whom the Son sets free will be FREE indeed. Creation has been waiting for such who are truly free, to be brought into their freedom. Now is the favorable time of God’s salvation to be displayed through all the church of Jesus to the principalities and powers, to the glory of the PERFECT PRICE that Jesus Christ has paid on the cross.


All glory to God in the church through Jesus Christ, who loves us with an undying and unconditional love, through the ages of eternity.


Related reading and study:

South African flag guide

https://www.brandsouthafrica.com/south-africa-fast-facts/history-facts/flagguide

Help restoring the truth to Jesus’ church (Acts 3:21-23) http://hvwitness.wixsite.com/cojc/

email: info.cojc@gmail.com

“Restoration to the original is always the best. Radical return to the way the Lord Jesus Christ demonstrated and gave it to His disciples.”






Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page