top of page

God's love is in the small Details


by the word of their testimony…

I want to share a ‘small’ testimony of the detail of how God loves us and how involve God can be in the small things that are important to us!

I have recently become so busy that I have started to say that I have a whatsapp ministry! I have about 50 whatsapps coming in daily and are involved in making disciples, encouraging, ministering and teaching people literally daily! I have found it a very powerful tool to share the truth of God’s Word with people!

But as I was doing this I had an idea: “If I could only have a small keypad that could connect to my phone then I could type faster and get more things done while on the move or even while in hospital with my son’s chemotherapy the last 6 months!” I just thought that it would be able to save me time and make typing on whatsapp much faster and easier and more effective! Well I had just thought about it when two days later a strange present was given to us! My mother-in-law came and brought us a small android 7” phone with a small keypad that can be plugged into the tablet which can be used to type, neatly packed into very nice leather cover!

Jesus, I just want to say I love you and thank you that you are so involve in the detail of our lives! Thank you that are a God that give out of the overflow of a generous and loving heart!

Thank you! It is a very special present indeed!

Thank mom-in-law for your heart of generosity through which Jesus could give us such a present! May Jesus bless you for your generosity, who out of you little give in abundance!

Hendrik Vorster

Help restoring the truth to Jesus’ church (Act 3:21-23)

http://hvwitness.wixsite.com/cojc/

email: info.cojc@gmail.com

“Restoration to the original is always the best. Radical return to the way the Lord Jesus Christ demonstrated and gave it to His disciples.”

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page