top of page

Baptized with the Holy Spirit and Power


A servant and special messenger of Jesus Christ, to His Church and all those who long for Him and His coming:

Revival started at my house last week Wednesday, 18 May 2016. It has actually started, 7 May 2016, at a meeting, in which Curry Blake from the USA, the man about whom John G. Lake prophesied, spoke about what caused the revival in South Africa in 1908 – 1913 when John G. Lake came to South Africa!


We received a teaching about the BAPTISM OF THE SPIRIT OF GOD in POWER, as was promised by JESUS CHRIST. In this teaching it was also revealed how and why John G. Lake saw such great growth and miraculous signs and wonders in his ministry since he came to South Africa in 1908. The greatest and main factor for the miracles and 100 000 healings in 5 years in South Africa, was the BAPTISM OF THE HOLY SPIRIT in power!


After the meeting told he us to trust the Lord Jesus to BAPTIZE US WITH DUNAMIS (MIRACULOUS POWER) so that we would be witnesses for Jesus Christ!


As he started to pray, a great hunger came up in me. A hunger for Jesus and for more of HIM came up in me, which felt like I was paining on the inside. Then I said: "JESUS do just what you want to do!" Then He did something I never expected and did not even feel worthy of receiving or experiencing.


I was BAPTIZED with such POWER of God that it felt like I had put my entire body, from head to toe in an electric socket! For ONE hour the POWER OF GOD came upon my body, my soul and my entire being and I received a REVELATION OF JESUS CHRIST, experiencing the WORD OF GOD that is written about JESUS CHRIST's CRUCIFIXION and the healing power that flowed from HIM on the cross!!!


I wept and wept uncontrollably, as I experienced the intense LOVE of JESUS, the SON OF GOD, GOD IN THE FLESH, revealed to this earth. I was allowed and granted in God's great grace, which is absolute UNMERITED FAVOUR, to become part of the death of Jesus Christ on the cross!!!


Just as Paul wrote: Php 3:9 And that I may [actually] be found and known as in Him, not having any [self-achieved] righteousness that can be called my own, based on my obedience to the Law's demands (ritualistic uprightness and supposed right standing with God thus acquired), but possessing that [genuine righteousness] which comes through faith in Christ (the Anointed One), the [truly] right standing with God, which comes from God by [saving] faith. 10 [For my determined purpose is] that I may know Him [that I may progressively become more deeply and intimately acquainted with Him, perceiving and recognizing and understanding the wonders of His Person more strongly and more clearly], and that I may in that same way come to know the power out-flowing from His resurrection [which it exerts over believers], and that I may so share His sufferings as to be continually transformed [in spirit into His likeness even] to His death, [in the hope] 11 That if possible I may attain to the [spiritual and moral] resurrection [that lifts me] out from among the dead [even while in the body]!"


No man is worthy of such priceless privilege, but God honored and answered my prayer, which I had been praying two weeks before, to help me die to the old man, not having ever expected that He would answer it in such a real and vivid way!


While this happened many other things was shown me - too much to now share here. While these things happened I asked Jesus one thing, because I have had many spiritual experiences over many years, which have all changed my life. I asked that this POWER and realization of this POWER would NEVER depart from me again.


Knowing that it is by His righteousness that all these things were made possible, I realized and experienced how we have all been made ONE with HIM, and therefore always have access to His great LOVE and POWER. I asked that a remnance or a memory of this experience would remain in my soul and in my body and that I will be able to access His POWER more readily!


This HE granted! Throughout the next two weeks the POWER of GOD would come when I just started to speak about JESUS and or when I just started to read the WORD of God.


Today, 18 May 2016, the POWER of God came heavily upon me again, while I ministered to a lady at our house church in Pretoria – South Africa. When this power came upon me I immediately called our house servant and laid hands on her. After this I also went to my wife and laid hands on her. Then I drove to my son’s school and laid hands on two teachers there. Then I went to pick up my daughter and laid hands a lady, who came to pick up the children at the school. After this I laid hands on my daughter’s teacher. Then I drove to my daughter’s gymnastics class and saw a man, a gymnastic trainer, who was cripple, his ligament having been torn, walking with a crutch, I laid hands on him and immediately the POWER of God flowed down his leg and the stiffness in his leg left him - he was instantly healed!


ALL of these people were INSTANTLY touched by the POWER OF JESUS CHRIST!!!


When the POWER OF GOD came upon me today, the SPIRIT OF JESUS CHRIST prophesied through me about the REVIVAL that has started and which will NOT end until all the dividing walls of all the denominations and separations has been removed by the POWER OF GOD, through the BAPTISM OF THE HOLY SPIRIT OF JESUS CHRIST!

As I prophesied the Spirit of Jesus Christ showed me how the devil has tried to do all in his power to frustrate God's plan for our lives, but finally still FAILED! THE POWER OF GOD came in LIKE A FLOOD and destroyed the works of the devil through the SAME POWER OF GOD, which raised JESUS from the dead! This same resurrection POWER resides in EVERY BELIEVER!


I just had to write to you so that the same FIRE of GOD can start to ignite you until there in NOTHING OF YOU LEFT!


ALL GLORY TO JESUS CHRIST - WHO IS THE SAME YESTERDAY - TODAY - AND FOREVER!!!


From His servant whom HE has shown His Everlasting LOVE and giving him double mercy than all man, made worthy, because of HIS RIGHTEOUSNESS IN CHRIST JESUS!!!


ALL GLORY TO GOD THE FATHER, GOD MOST HIGH WHO IS THE GREAT SAVIOUR OF HIS PEOPLE!!!


Stir up the FIRE IN YOU UNTIL YOU ARE CONSUMED BY JESUS CHRIST!!!


Hendrik & Gerdine Vorster

The Church of Jesus Christ

“I will build My Church” (Matt 16:18)

http://hvwitness.wix.com/cojc/

email: info.cojc@gmail.com

“Restoration to the original is always the best. Radical return to the way the Lord Jesus Christ demonstrated and gave it to His disciples.”

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page